test-mosaic

Our team

The attorneys are qualified to plead before any court in Quebec or elsewhere in Canada. They also maintain professional relationships with criminal defense attorneys throughout Canada, the United States and abroad. Each of our attorneys are fluent in both English and French, and several speak a third language.

Daniel Lighter

Lawyer

P    514 288-9993
F    514 288-7772
lighter@borogroup.com

Harvey Yarosky

Lawyer (of counsel to the firm)

P    514 288-0444
F    514 288-7772
hyarosky@borogroup.com

Jean-Paul Perron

Lawyer

C    514-816-0364
P    514-657-2414
F    514-288-7772
jpperron@borogroup.com

Gilbert Frigon

Lawyer

P 514-288-0530
F    514-288-7772
gfrigon@borogroup.com

Annie Emond

Lawyer

P 514-288-0444
P 514-657-2412
F 514-288-7772
aemond@borogroup.com

Mathieu-Olivier Dudemaine

Lawyer

P    514-303-0729
F    514-288-7772
mdudemaine@borogroup.com

Jonathan Gordon

Lawyer

P    514-288-9997
F    514-288-7772
jgordon@borogroup.com

Dylan Jones

Lawyer

P    514-657-2413
F    514-288-7772
djones@borogroup.com

Maya Amar

Lawyer

P    514-303-0726
F    514-288-7772
mamar@borogroup.com

Ilana Amouyal

Lawyer

P    514-657-8133
F    514-288-7772
ilana.amouyal@gmail.com

CONNECT

Do not send confidential information or any details about your case by email. We will not review such information nor can we provide legal counsel on such matters until we have agreed to act on your behalf in accordance with our policies for accepting new clients. 

All rights reserved – 2016 – BOROGROUP – Designed by Torro